Promo Only

Contemporary Christian September 2012

Title Artist Mix BPM Duration
1You Are I Am MercyMeAlbum Version0904:15
2Write It Down Nine LashesAlbum Version0962:45
3For All Of Us Hearts Of Saints0964:22
4We Are Free Aaron Shust0753:28
5One Thing Remains Passion f./Kristian StanfillAlbum Version0745:48
6I Have Decided Daniel Doss Band0784:07
7If It Ends Today KutlessAlbum Version0723:23
8Jesus In Disguise Brandon Heath0843:34
9Holding On Jamie Grace0633:18
10Beauty In The Broken Hyland0803:21
11You Loved Me First MikeschairRadio Version0863:18
12I'm Alive Peter Furler1253:42
13Only A Mountain Jason Castro0732:57
14Shake Heaven Montell Jordan f./Beckah Shae0653:57
15Facemelt KJ-520822:44
16Put It All Together Brittany HargestAlbum Version0913:36
17Never Forsaken Charles Billingsley1083:50