Promo Only

Mainstream Club November 2012

Title Artist Mix BPM Duration
1Hands Up SeptemberExtended1266:05
2Trespassing Adam LambertBenny Benassi Club Remix1265:58
3Bom Bom Sam And The WompFear Of Tigers Remix1275:02
4On Ya Meital f./Sean KingstonR3hab Club Mix1274:06
5Gold Neon HitchDisco Fries Remix1285:14
6Hell Yeah Midnight RedDave Aude Extended Club1287:30
7Live While We're Young One DirectionDave Aude Club1285:39
8Love's Got A Hold On Me Frenchie DavisDave Aude Club Mix1287:45
9Something For The Weekend Dave Aude f./LucianaExtended Mix1287:38
10Sweet Nothing Calvin Harris f./Florence WelchTiesto Remix1285:04
11Where Did You Go Morgan Page, Andy Caldwell & Jonathan MendelsohnTom Fall Remix1286:29
12Go Hard (La.La.La) KreayshawnDave Aude Extended Dirty1305:43
13I Don't Deserve You Paul Van Dyk f./PlumbSeven Lions Remix1344:47
14My Heart Marc Anthony Introduces Brook PenningDJ Toro Remix1266:49
15Ain't No Sunshine Richard KincaidRanny & John Rizzo Club Mix1286:15
16Everything That I Got Kristine W & Bimbo JonesBimbo Jones Peak Remix1287:29
17Hallelujah France JoliJulian Marsh Mix1287:53
18I Wanna Do Georgie Porgie's Big BandScat Mix1286:48
19In The Moment Dynamik Dave f./David LynKid Massive Vocal Mix1285:33
20Keep Your Head Up AmorayTommy Love Big Room Mix1288:04
21What Does Tomorrow Bring Starkillers & Richard Beynon f./Natalie PerisExtended Mix1286:04
22World War Four Chad Jack vs Nasty PigJames Anthony's WMD Club Mix1286:17
23This Is Love Will.I.Am f./Eva SimonsSidney Samson Remix1295:42
24All The Man That I Need Gloria GaynorShpanks Epic Diva Anthem1307:58