Promo Only

Mainstream Radio October 2007

Title Artist Mix BPM Duration
1Wadsyaname Nelly0804:03
2Tattoo Jordin SparksMain0843:52
3Light Up The Sky Yellowcard1423:37
4Seven Days Of Lonely I Nine0883:34
5Do It Well Jennifer Lopez f./LudacrisRemix1083:33
6What Have You Done Within Temptation f./Keith CaputoSharon Den Adel Intro Mix0863:58
7Can We Chill Ne-Yo1063:49
8Candy Kisses Amanda Perez0524:11
9Always Something (It's Always Better When I'm With You) I Hate Kate1093:37
10Cyclone Baby Bash f./T-Pain0783:42
11Inconsolable Backstreet Boys0803:36
12Bed J. Holiday0643:50
13So Much Love The Rocket Summer1313:41
14Lose Control Christine f./LaTocha Scott Of Xscape & J. StylzJ. Stylz's Full Radio Mix1324:17
15Stop Me Mark Ronson f./Daniel Merriweather1183:04
16S.O.S. Jonas Brothers1372:31
17You Know What It Is T.I. f./Wyclef Jean0863:39
18Tongue Tied Faber Drive0823:32
19All Rise J-StatusPromo Only Clean Edit1053:38