Promo Only

Country Radio December 2011

Title Artist Mix BPM Duration
Keep Me In Mind Zac Brown BandPromo Only Clean Edit0963:32
Like My Dog Billy Currington0972:43
Camouflage Brad Paisley1133:32
Home Sweet Home The Farm1014:04
Never Really Wanted Eric Paslay1143:25
Reality Kenny Chesney0923:28
A Woman Like You Lee Brice0803:26
Saturday Night Wade Bowen0573:26
The Trouble With Girls Scott McCreery0663:45
Alone With You Jake Owen1093:29
I Need A Job Burns & Poe0732:08
A Man Without A Woman Trent Tomlinson0733:08
A-OK Neal McCoy0902:49
Rockin' That Trailer Jackie Arredondo1203:01
Maybe Next Year Corey SmithPromo Only Clean Edit0873:31
Scream Katie Armiger0843:37
When Country Is Not John Colbert0804:20
Hillbilly Way Levi Hart0752:58